This site uses cookies to help us provide quality services. Using our services, you consent to the use of cookies.



Mrs S. Locke - Head Teacher
Ms N. Almond - Deputy Head Teacher

Teaching Staff:

Mrs S. Locke 
Mrs R. McGrane (EYFS and year 1)
Miss B. Bailey (EYFS and year 1) 
Mrs C. Webb  (year 1 & year 5)
Miss L. Eglington   (year 2) - KS1 Manager
Mr B. Corley  (year 3)
Ms A. Wilson  (year 3) 
Mrs A. Read   (year 4) 
Ms N. Almond  (year 5) 
Mrs K. Heydon  (year 6)

SENCo (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator):

Mrs S. Massey & Mrs R. McGrane

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs L. Melville  
Mrs T. Smith  
Mrs K. Warrick
Mrs W. Hickman
Mr D. Clarke  
Mrs A. Dale
Mrs R. Eastall
Mrs L. Anderson
Miss E. Lane
Mrs N. Merry-Lidbury

Wellbeing Mentor:

Mrs J. Munson

Breakfast Club and After School Club Leader

Mrs N. Pass
Ms R.Fuhr

ICT Technician:

Mr M. Archer

Office Staff:

Mrs J. Munson  - Office Manager
Mrs S. Wakeling
Mrs S. Longman
Mrs L. Whyburd


Mr R. Ager - Caretaker  
Mrs C. Fairbrother - Cleaner

Senior Midday Assistant

Mrs T. Swallow

Midday Assistants:

Mrs N. Pass  
Miss G. Milne  
Mrs D. Leitch  
Mrs J. Denny

Catering Team:

Ms H. Kuta Catering Manger  
Mrs J. Bradford  
Miss R. Fuhr

Extended Day Team:

Mrs N. Pass
Miss R. Fuhr