This site uses cookies to help us provide quality services. Using our services, you consent to the use of cookies.

PTFA Committee

Chair: Kelly Aldridge Treasurer: Sue Basquill Secretary: Sairah Knight   If you would like to find out more about the PTFA and to get involved at an event, please contact one of our Committee Members: Committee Members: • Michelle Orrin • Wendy Hickman • Susie Threadgold • Jen Denny • Amy James • Holly Flintoff